610-378-2000 610-378-2000

Administrative Leadership

Joseph J. Frank

Interim President

Christopher Fallon

Interim Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Jeffrey Held

Vice President, Medical Affairs

Sharon Strohecker

Vice President of Clinical Services and Chief Nursing Officer

Scott Mengle

Vice President of Human Resources

Susan Sullivan

Vice President of Mission and Ministry

Mary Hahn

Vice President, Ambulatory Services and Business Development

Michael Jupina

Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Mary L. Missy Orlando

Senior Director, Development