610-378-2000 610-378-2000

Board of Directors

St. Joseph Regional Health Network Board of Directors

J. Andrew Weidman, Chair

Tax Partner, Reinsel Kuntz Lesher, LLP

Heidi B. Masano, Vice-Chair

Managing Partner, Masano Bradley, LLP, Attorneys at Law

Louis Borgatta, MD

Physician, Penn State Health CMG – Berks Cardiology

Carl N. Botterbusch

Chief Technical Officer, Corwave SAS

Alan Brechbill

Executive Vice President and COO, Penn State Health

Peter M. Carlino

Chairman/CEO, Gaming & Leisure Properties, Inc.

Michael A. Duff

Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Penske Truck Leasing Co., L.P.

Robert P. Flicker

Executive Vice President and Chief Operational Officer, East Penn Manufacturing Co., Inc.

Stephen M. Massini

Chief Executive Officer, Penn State Health

John R. Morahan

President, St. Joseph Regional Health Network

Randolph Peers

President and CEO, Greater Reading Chamber & Economic Development Corporation

Sr. Clare Christi Schiefer, OSF

President, Pennsylvania Catholic Health Association

Bruce G. Smith

Senior Relationship Manager, Great Valley Division, Fulton Bank

Ivan Torres, Ed.D

President, Pronto! Financial, Inc.